Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson

Topic 'Thursday' - Siblings + Grief + More

1

Good morning, friends!

My topic Tuesday post was pushed to Thursday this week.

I traveled to Augusta, Georgia on Monday for a keynote and purposefully scheduled my return flight home for the next day. Being away from my kids is hard.

Well, I gambled and lost.

It took me 11 hours to go three hours home.

But, I made it!

Take a listen.

ANNOUNCEMENT

Registrati…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson
Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson
Authors
Kate Swenson