Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson

Peeling Back the Layers of Parenting

I want to enjoy every second, but I also want the hard parts to get easier.
3

Hi friends,

Someone once said to me…’your value does not diminish because you are a special needs parent.’ I think about that a lot. Often actually.

Lately, I feel like I am running in mud and not getting anywhere. And feeling like a big old failure.

But my logical side can say…. your kids are loved. They are safe. They are healthy. And that should be eno…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson
Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson
Authors
Kate Swenson