Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson

Lessons from a Weekend Spent with 110 Moms

Find your people and you will find yourself.
1

I just got back from a whirlwind weekend with 110 moms all who have a child with a disability. And let me tell you…my takeaways were immense.

And oddly enough…were not all parenting related.

Take a listen.

And thank you for being here!

Lastly, are you coming to see me in Illinois or Michigan?!

Illinois and Michigan!

I am so excited to come see you, share …

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson
Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson
Authors
Kate Swenson