Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson

Just Because You Carry it Well Doesn't Mean it Isn't Heavy

Leaning into our feelings
3

Hey all,

Let’s chat about the big feelings…anger, loneliness, and jealousy. Take a listen.

I’m going to be sending out an email to sign up to zoom again! Stay tuned.

And if you are interested in coming to hear me speak, check out my events. I will be in North Dakota, North Carolina, Florida, Pittsburgh, and New York. I hope to see you!

See Upcoming Events

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson
Finding Cooper's Voice by Kate Swenson
Authors
Kate Swenson